Skip navigation

Both Tobold and The Nosy Gamer have some fun today at the expense of the unique snowflake who announced on Twitter that 26 of his 29 EVE Online accounts have been suspended for “botting” (well, technically using a hack that looks pretty much like automated gameplay to me but said special snowflake and over two thousand other accounts assumed must be OK, because CCP hadn’t specifically said it was forbidden)

I guess, as I said recently, that fun really is subjective. I’d much rather play a game where I can have fun playing just one account myself rather than a game where anyone feels the need to have 29 separate accounts and automate them 🙂

Leave a Reply

