Skip navigation

The alt I’m currently playing most in Guild Wars 2 is Tullius Tremayne, a charr thief. Yup, my “stealth class” character is a seven foot tall, five hundred pound tiger-beastman-thingy in a trenchcoat. His primary weapon of choice is a brace of pistols that he uses to lay down continuous rapid fire, and my usual elite skill is the Charrzooka which temporarily gives me the use of a rocket launcher.

One of my guildies on a recent dungeon run pointed out that the charrzooka isn’t the most thief-like weapon possible. I told him “Tullius has charr stealth. Once they’ve been deafened by the explosions, the survivors will never hear him coming.”

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

